Learn for 30 Days Announcement!

I decided I am going to try to a learn for 30 days challenge I found. I have wanted to learn so many different things but have always put it a lot of it off. I want to learn to code in different programming languages, I want to learn to speak or read other languages, I want to learn how to do various crafting hobbies.

But, to start, I decided to go with C# so that later I could learn Unity. I found an online course for it not long ago so this seemed the perfect opportunity. I will attempt to do at least 1 lesson each day and post what I may or may not have learned. Yay!

Also, here is a link to blog post about how to learn something new for 30 days: https://productivityist.com/how-to-learn-something-new-every-day/

Here is a link to the course I will be working through: https://www.sololearn.com/Course/CSharp/

Leave a Reply

